top of page
  • Writer's pictureKlárka Dorková

BEST ACNE PRODUCTS

Hi!

Are you looking for some really good and working products for your acne prone skin? In that case, you are at the right place. These are my personal favorites and they really helped and still helping me.


1.La roche posay Effaclar serum

My absolute holy grail. Leaves your skin nice and smooth, it helps not only with breakouts but also with hyperpigmentation. It is a mixture of acids and it really helped me with my worst skin ever.

2. La roche posay Effaclar micropeeling cleansing gel

Again, one of the best products I have ever tried. But be careful and choose hydrating and noursishing care after using it.


3. CeraVe Moisturising cream

Great because it containt ceramides which help to protect your skin barrier, which is like the key to success. I like to use it am/pm. It is great for every skin type, even if it has a thicker consistency.


4. Krave beauty Great barrier relief

This thing is like a miracle product. It heals your breakouts and skin barrier rapidly, leaves your skin hydrated and nourished. Just try it!



7 views

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page